9/13/2005

KTSA 599-5500

4050 Eisenhauer Rd, San Antonio TX 78218

Switchboard   528-5500
Talk call-in   599-5555
Talk toll-free   1 800 299-KTSA (299-5872)


Manager

Reid Reker

General Manager

528-5134

rreker@ktsa.com

Greg Martin Program Director 528-  

Talk Hosts

Trey Ware

5:30-9am Host treyware.com

528-5149

trey@treyware.com

Jack Riccardi

9-Noon Host jackriccardi.com

528-5113

jack@ktsa.com

Brad Messer

Noon-2pm Host bradmesser.com

528-5165

brad@bradmesser.com

Ricci Ware

2-4pm Host

528-5161

doesn't use email

Chris Duel 4-7pm Host chrisduel.com   chris.duel@ktsa.com

Show Producers

Molly Chadwell

AM Producer

528-5119

molly@ktsa.com

Susan Farris

Mid-day Producer

528-5145

sfarris@ktsa.com


Weekend Hosts 528-5145

Bob Webster

Gardening

bob@ktsa.com

Tom Tynan

Home Improvement Hotline

Steve Gerhlein

Automotive Show

sgehrlein@ktsa.com

Dr. Ed Staffel

Dental Health Show

ed@ktsa.com


KTSA 24-Hour Newsroom 528-5195

Brent Boller

Morning Anchor

528-5195

bboller@ktsa.com

Elizabeth Ruiz

Afternoon Anchor

528-5195

liz@ktsa.com

Brian Kirkpatrick

News Director, Mid-day Anchor

528-5195

BKirkpatrick@ktsa.com

Michael Board

Reporter

528-5195

MBoard@ktsa.com

J.T. Street Reporter 528-5195  

Officer Michael Jones

Traffic Anchor

599-5545

mjones@ktsa.com


Advertising Sales 528-5183

Wendy Wommack

National Sales Manager

528-5158

wwommack@ktsa.com

Bob Brown General Sales Manager 528-5183 bbrown@ktsa.com

Ben Bailey

Account Manager

528-5118

bbailey@ktsa.com

Gwen Cerruti Account Manager 528-5500 gceruti@ktsa.com

Lisa Gregory

Account Manager

528-5166

lgregory@ktsa.com

Dixie Howell

Account Manager

528-5500

dhowell@ktsa.com

Anne Hyman

Account Manager

528-5153

ahyman@ktsa.com

Leila Moharram

Account Manager

528-5159

lmoharram@ktsa.com

Sandra Murphy

Senior Account Manager

528-5160

smurphy@ktsa.com

Arnold Piontkowski

Account Manager

528-5190

arnold@ktsa.com

Coreena Pippin

Account Manager

528-5155

cpippin@ktsa.com


Engineering 528-5174

Leroy Dietrich

Chief Engineer

ldietrich@ktsa.com

Richard Cabrera

Engineer

rcabrera@ktsa.com


Business, Promotion

Anne Edwards

General Manager's Assistant

528-5134

aedwards@ktsa.com

Michelle Perry

Accounts Payable

528-5171

mperry@ktsa.com

Brian Billeck Promotions bbilleck@ktsa.com

Pam Todd

Traffic Manager

528-5140

Hannah Wilson Promotions hwilson@ktsa.com

Mary Anne Dimaoala

Traffic/Accounting Assistant

528-5136

mdimaoala@ktsa.com